Staff Directory

DARLINGTON MIDDLE SCHOOL

150 PINEDALE DRIVE

DARLINGTON, SC   29532

OFFICE:843-398-5088
FAX:  843-398-3390
CAFETERIA: 843-398-3411
GUIDANCE:  843-398-3400
MEDIA CENTER: 843-398-3417

 

Last First Assignment Room # Phone Number E-Mail Address
Arnold Susan Psychologist 120 398-3488 Susan.Arnold@darlington.k12.sc.us
Atkinson Kathryn H. 6th Adm-Assistant Principal 303 398-3407 Kathryn.Atkinson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Baker Jessica M H 6th Science 311 398-3453 Jessica.Baker@darlington.k12.sc.us
Barnes Shenard R. 6th Sp Ed-ED S/C Assistant (Flynn) 401 398-3436 Shenard.Barnes@darlington.k12.sc.us
Becote Thurmond L. 8th Sp ED TMD (Turner) 145 398-3467 Thurmond.Becote@darlington.k12.sc.us
Belden Suzanne 6th Sp Ed-LD R(7th) 228 398-3422 Suzanne.Belden@darlington.k12.sc.us
Bell Ronald 6th grade PE Gym Ronald.Bell@darlington.k12.sc.us
Boseman Maricia B. Secretary Media Media Center 398-3417 Marcia.Boseman@darlington.k12.sc.us
Bostick Marilyn 6th ELA 321 398-3454 Marilyn.Bostick@darlington.k12.sc.us
Bracey Jason M. 7th Science 215 398-3424 Jason.Bracey@darlington.k12.sc.us
Britton William 8th Social Studies 408 398-3477 William.Britton@darlington.k12.sc.us
Brown Chenethia P. 8th ELA 421 398-3493 Chenethia.Brown@darlington.k12.sc.us
Brunson Lucinda Y. 7th Guidance/School Counsleor 201 398-3402 Lucinda.Brunson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Byrd Travis 6th Math 318 398-3499 Travis.Byrd@darlington.k12.sc.us
Chandron Lalitha 6th Sp Ed-LD R 325 398-3426 Lalitha.Chandron@darlington.k12.sc.us
Coker Warren 8th P.E. GYM 398-3418 Warren.Coker@darlington.k12.sc.us
Conference Room 6th Grade Conference Room 302 398-3437
Conference Room 8th Grade Conference Room 402 398-3398
Cooper Eric 7th ELA 222 398-3421 Eric.Cooper@darlington.k12.sc.us
Cooper Rosa 8th Sp Ed-LD R 425 398-3483 Rosa.Cooper@darlington.k12.sc.us
Covington Deondria T. 6th Sp Ed-ED S/C Assistant (Flynn) 401 398-3436 Deondria.Covington@darlington.k12.sc.us
Crowley Karen M. 6th Media Specialist Media Center 398-3397 Karen.Crowley@darlington.k12.sc.us
Curtis-Samuel Sandra 8th Math 419 398-3442 Sandra.curtissamuel@darlington.k12.sc.us
Daniel Kathy L. 6th Social Studies 309 398-3451 Kathy.Daniel@darlington.k12.sc.us
Daniels Barbara M. 8th Sp Ed-TMD Assistant 145 398-3467 Barbara.Daniel@darlington.k12.sc.us
Ebanks Shonique 8th Science 415 398-3466 Shonique.Ebanks@darlington.k12.sc.us
Edwards Caroline W. 7th Music Chorus 502 398-3490 Caroline.Edwards@darlington.k12.sc.us
Edwards LeVernice A. 6th ELA 324 398-3472 LeVernice.Edwards@darlington.k12.sc.us
Etman Dennis J. 6th Social Studies 310 398-3448 Dennis.Ettman@darlington.k12.sc.us
Evans Pamela R. 7th Career Specialist 207 398-3487 Pamela.Evans@darlington.k12.sc.us
Flynn Vivian 6th Sp Ed-ED S/C 401 398-3436 Vivian.Flynn@darlington.k12.sc.us
Gabbey Karen B. 8th Music/Band Director 501 398-3489 Karyn.Gabbey@darlington.k12.sc.us
Gainey-Pearsall Nicholl L. 6th ELA 323 398-3464 Nicholl.GaineyPearsa@darlington.k12.sc.us
Garland Dana H. 8th Voc-Business/Computer Apps 145 398-3409 Dana.Garland@darlington.k12.sc.us
Goodwin Suzanne 7th Sp Ed-ID Mild S/C 206 398-3469 Julia.Salmon@darlington.k12.sc.us
Grant Nicole 8th Science 414 398-3432 Nicole.Grant@darlington.k12.sc.us
Green Jazma P.E 7th 503 398-3410 Jazma.Green@darlington.k12.sc.us
Green Drew R. 7th Science-Magnet; Exp-Gateway to Technology 212 398-3431 Drew.Green@darlington.k12.sc.us
Green Drew R. Gateway Technology 212 398-3431 Drew.Green@darlington.k12.sc.us
Hamlin Michael School Resource Officer 398-3486 Michael.Hamlin@darlington.k12.sc.us
Heustess Margaret 7th Math 219 398-3439 Margaret.Heustess@darlington.k12.sc.us
Hooks Silvarias A. 8th Teacher Assistant (Behavior Coach/Parent Liaison) 142 398-3459 Silvaris.Hooks@darlington.k12.sc.us
Hough Edith S. 7th Adm-Assistant Principal 203 398-3434 Edith.Hough@darlington.k12.sc.us
Howard Lorraine F. 6th Sp Ed-Interpreter 306 398-3450 Lorraine.Howard@darlington.k12.sc.us
Hursey Elizabeth F. 6th Sp Ed-HD S/C Assistant 306 398-3450 Elizabeth.Hursey@darlington.k12.sc.us
Jackson Lucretia 7th ISS 230 398-3410 Lucretia.Jackson@darlington.k12.sc.us
James Kimbrelle M. 6th Social Studies 308 398-3460 Kimrelle.James@darlington.k12.sc.us
Joe Natalie 8th Computer Lab Assistant 427 398-3438 Natalie.Joe@darlington.k12.sc.us
Johnson Dana D. Student Data Manager(Transfer) 151C 398-3404 Dana.Johnson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Jordan Lendora M. 6th Guidance/School Counsleor 307 398-3401 Lendora.Jordan@darlington.k12.sc.us
Kern Breanna 6th Science 314 398-3458 Breanna.Kern@darlington.k12.sc.us
Ketter Lucille Bookkeeper 100B 398-3415 Lucille.Ketter@darlington.k12.sc.us
Kupcho Michael E. 6th Math (Honors) 319 398-3480 Michael.Kupcho@darlington.k12.sc.us
Locklear Michael 7th Social Studies 209 398-3423 Michael.Locklear@darlington.k12.sc.us
Lowery Jackie 7th Science (Honors) 216 398-3468 Jackie.Lowery@darlington.k12.sc.us
Lynch Jona L. 7th ELA 223 398-3444 Jona.Lynch@darlington.k12.sc.us
McConnell Nena 7th Art 123 398-3428 Nena.McConnell@darlington.k12.sc.us
McFadden Chelsea A. 8th Math 420 398-3481 Chelsea.McFadden@darlington.k12.sc.us
McGriff David 7th Social Studies 208 398-3441 David.McGriff@darlington.k12.sc.us
McLennan Kimberley 7th Sp Ed-LD R 409 398-3492 Kimberley.McLennan@darlington.k12.sc.us
McQueen Cynthia D. 7th ELA 221 398-3463 Cynethia.McQueen@darlington.k12.sc.us
Middaugh Jennifer 8th Science Magnet 416 398-3476 Jennifer.Middaugh@darlington.k12.sc.us
Miles Mary Lee Secretary 100 398-3389 MaryLee.Miles@darlington.k12.sc.us
Mitchell Marlon 8th ELA 424 398-3440 Marlon.Mitchell@darlington.k12.sc.us
Mosby Tracey L. 8th Science 411 398-3475 Tracey.Bynum@darlington.k12.sc.us
Moses Shelasia M. 7th Math 220 398-3429 Shelasia.Moses@darlington.k12.sc.us
Muhammad Neccia B. 7th Sp Ed-ID (Mild) Assistant (Salmon) 206 398-3469 Neccia.Muhammad@darlington.k12.sc.us
Murdock Joceline B. 7th Social Studies 210 398-3479 Joceline.Murdock@darlington.k12.sc.us
Pearce Dominique Sp Ed-ED S/C 301 398-3470 Dominique.Pearce@darlington.k12.sc.us
Pendergrass Aisha L. 7th Math 218 398-3462 Aisha.Pendergrass@darlington.k12.sc.us
Peterson Ashton 8th Science 415 398-3431 Ashton.Peterson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Peterson Fredreka T. 6th Math 320 398-3461 Fredreka.Peterson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Raniszewski Russell P.E. GYM 398-3414 Russell.Raniszewski@darlington.k12.sc.us
Richardson Bridget Lab 144 211 398-3445 Bridget.Richardson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Rouse Jennifer G. 8th Social Studies 409 398-3485 Jennifer.Rouse@darlington.k12.sc.us
Scott Valerie Computer Lab 125 398-3425 Valerie.Scott@darlington.k12.sc.us
Shuler Eddie L. Adm-Principal 100C 398-3389 Eddie.Shuler@darlington.k12.sc.us
Stango Amanda P. 8th English 1 -transfer from 7th math 423 398-3396 Amanda.Stango@darlington.k12.sc.us
Steele Carla 6th Sp Ed-HD S/C (PS) 206 398-3450 Carla.Steele@darlington.k12.sc.us
TBD TBD 8th Sp Ed-EMD Assistant (TBD) 401 398-3470
TBD TBD 8th Sp Ed-EMD S/C 401 NA
Thompson George M. 8th Math 418 398-3474 George.Thompson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Toney Denise D. Data Entry-Attendance 141 398-3400 Denise.Toney@darlington.k12.sc.us
Turner Christy G. Secretary Attendance Clerk 102 398-3393 Christy.Turner@darlington.k12.sc.us
Turner Susan H. 8th Sp Ed-TMD S/C 143 398-3467 Susan.Turner@darlington.k12.sc.us
Van Tyne Michael 8th Adm-Assistant Principal 403 398-3482 Michael.VanTyne@darlington.k12.sc.us
Warren Phyllis M. 8th Guidance/School Counsleor 407 398-3403 Phyllis.Warren@darlington.k12.sc.us
Watson Chris School Nurse 133 398-3394 Chris.Watson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Weatherford Elizabeth 8th Sp Ed-ID(Mild) Assistant (Turner) 144 398-3470
Elizabeth.Weatherford@darlington.k12.sc.us
Wilds Jannie D. 7th Computer Lab Manager 224 398-3435 Jannie.Wild@darlington.k12.sc.us
Williams Lillian 8th Social Studies 406 398-3484 Lillian.Williams@darlington.k12.sc.us
Williams Tammy C. 7th Coordinating Teacher -Math/Science 202 398-3408 Tammy.Williams@darlington.k12.sc.us
Williams-Cooper Victoria 6th Coordinating Teacher - English 316 398-3443 Victoria.WilliamsCoo@darlington.k12.sc.us
Wright Jimmy Coordinator of Technology 151B 398-3428 James.Wright@darlington.k12.sc.us
Lab 125 7th Grade Computer Lab 135 398-3425
Lab 135 6th Grade Computer Lab 125 398-3425
Lab 144 8th Grade Computer Lab 144 398-3445